Busy working….hope to be soon joining the full time crowd the handshakes been shook quickly ecstatically I was planning on being indifferent pfffft like whatever man I’m a free bird love the coming and going….but I want to be chained metaphorically that is don’t take literally I really don’t want to find myself in a darkened cell scented in piss and blood with a thin dingy stained mattress and chained to concrete coarse wall over thought that nightmare just a little…..but working for an agency is great meandering here there and everywhere meeting new people learning new things or just thanking god you’ll never have to come back again…..but I need permanence some concrete in my shoes minus the cold deep water to drown in….so having said yes to a permanent contract I’m now waiting on the ink to hit the paper so I can celebrate.

